A SENSE OF OPPORTUNITY AND THE ABILITY TO SEIZE IT ARE THE KEYS TO SUCCESS!

The target customers of tpi consult GmbH are technology-oriented growth companies in the pharmaceutical, medical device, chemical, food and cosmetics industries, as well as all companies dealing with pharmacological and toxicological issues. This includes all questions concerning the safety of a product for humans.

tpi consult GmbH successfully offers individually tailored consulting concepts with high scientific standards.

tpi consult GmbH also represents the link between life science and the business and financial sector from its many years of experience. We speak both languages. We understand both thinking concepts. We can take on cross-thematic tasks for you.

Our experience and our life science technology expertise guarantee optimal support for your company. The highest level of scientific know-how, flexibility, reliability and discretion are a matter of course for us.

tpi consult GmbH does not offer ready-made concepts, but works out individual solutions quickly and reliably. Our work is results- and implementation-oriented. Concrete action is our strength.

DAS GESPÜR FÜR CHANCEN UND DIE FÄHIGKEIT, SIE ZU NUTZEN, SIND DIE SCHLÜSSEL ZUM ERFOLG!

Die Zielkunden der tpi consult GmbH sind technologieorientierte Wachstumsunternehmen der Pharma-, Medizinprodukte-, Chemie-, Lebensmittel- und Kosmetikbranche sowie alle Unternehmen, die sich mit pharmakologischen und toxikologischen Fragestellungen beschäftigen. Dazu gehören alle Fragen zur Sicherheit eines Produktes für den Menschen.

tpi consult GmbH bietet erfolgreich individuell zugeschnittene Beratungskonzepte mit hohem wissenschaftlichem Anspruch.

tpi consult GmbH stellt aus ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung auch das Bindeglied zwischen Life Science und dem Wirtschafts- und Finanzsektor dar. Wir sprechen beide Sprachen. Wir verstehen beide Denkkonzepte. Wir können themenübergreifend Aufgaben für Sie übernehmen.

Unsere Erfahrung und unsere Life Science Technologieexpertise gewährleisten eine optimale Unterstützung Ihres Unternehmens. Ein Höchstmaß an wissenschaftlichem Know How, Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Diskretion ist für uns selbstverständlich.

tpi consult GmbH bietet keine fertigen Konzepte an, sondern erarbeitet schnell und zuverlässig individuelle Lösungen. Unser Arbeiten ist ergebnis- und umsetzungsorientiert. Konkretes Handeln ist unsere Stärke.